SIGA-IMMOVAR BANDOL – Provence Golf – Golf and lifestyle in Provence
Find a golf course Golf courses near Partners
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Purchase and sale of real estate /

SIGA-IMMOVAR BANDOL

A company on a human scale that has always favoured a close relationship with its clients, SIGA-IMMOVAR specialises in the transaction of residential and prestigious real estate in the West Var; it has acquired a confirmed reputation thanks to the professionalism of all its employees, who give priority to discretion, confidentiality, follow-up and seriousness.

Our team of consultants works in compliance with the codes of ethics of our profession and gives its clients the opportunity to give their opinions in complete transparency. Thus, 25 sales representatives in 7 agencies welcome you between Bandol and Marseille and will give you the greatest attention in the discovery of your real estate project, for a purchase in main or secondary residence, an investment project, or for the sale of your property, or its estimation, in Saint Cyr sur Mer and its surroundings.

Within the framework of the sale of your property, house, villa, apartment or land throughout our sector, SIGA-IMMOVAR sets up a plan for the distribution of advertisements in the press and on national and international real estate portals. For a property in a superior or prestigious range, we set up a personalized and targeted communication plan, with our partners, real estate agencies in Europe, as well as in international press, luxury real estate press and international real estate portals.

3km
Dolce Frégate Golf Club
Lieu-dit Frégate Route de Bandol - RD 559 83270 SAINT CYR SUR MER FRANCE
22km
Valgarde juin 2020-4
Valgarde Golf Club
Chemin de Rabasson 83130 LA GARDE FRANCE
28km
Sainte-Baume Golf Club
2664 Route de Brignoles Quartier la Mouchouane 83860 NANS LES PINS FRANCE
29km
Marseille La Salette Golf Club
65 impasse des Vaudrans La Valentine 13011 MARSEILLE FRANCE
33km
MARSEILLE BORELY GOLF CLUB
136, avenue Clot Bey 13008 MARSEILLE FRANCE
38km
Château l’Arc Golf Club
Lieu dit Château l'Arc Chemin Maurel 13710 FUVEAU FRANCE
45km
Barbaroux Golf Club
Route de Cabasse 83170 BRIGNOLES FRANCE
46km
Club d’Aix Marseille Golf
Domaine de Riquetti 13290 LES MILLES France
48km
Cabre d’Or Golf Club
1 allée du Golf 13480 CABRIES FRANCE

SIGA-IMMOVAR Bandol – Provence cote d'azur Golf – Golf et art de vivre en Région Sud
Rechercher un golf Golfs à proximité de Partenaires
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Achat et vente immoblier / Bandol

SIGA-IMMOVAR Bandol

Entreprise à taille humaine ayant toujours favorisé un rapport de proximité avec sa clientèle, le cabinet SIGA-IMMOVAR  est spécialisé dans la transaction de biens immobiliers résidentiels et de prestige dans l’ouest Var ; il s’est doté d’une notoriété confirmée grâce au professionnalisme de l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs privilégiant la discrétion, la confidentialité, le suivi et le sérieux.

Notre équipe de conseillers travaille dans le respect des codes de déontologie de notre profession et donne la possibilité à sa clientèle de donner un avis en toute transparence. Ainsi, 25 commerciaux au sein de 7 agences vous accueillent entre Bandol et Marseille et  vous accorderont la plus grande attention dans la découverte de votre projet immobilier, pour un achat en résidence principale ou secondaire, un projet d’investissement, ou pour la mise à la vente de votre bien, ou son estimation, à Saint Cyr sur Mer et ses environs.

Dans le cadre de la vente de votre bien, maison, villa, appartement ou terrain sur l’ensemble de notre secteur, SIGA-IMMOVAR met en place un plan de diffusion des annonces en presse et sur les portails immobiliers nationaux et internationaux. Pour un bien dans une gamme supérieure ou prestige, nous mettons en place un plan de communication personnalisé et ciblé, avec nos partenaires, agences immobilières en Europe, ainsi qu’en presse internationale, presse immobilière de luxe et portails immobiliers internationaux.

Transaction immobilière
3km
DOLCE FREGATE-Cover
Golf de Dolce Frégate
Lieu-dit Frégate Route de Bandol - RD 559 83270 SAINT CYR SUR MER FRANCE
22km
Valgarde juin 2020-4
Golf de Valgarde
Chemin de Rabasson 83130 LA GARDE FRANCE
28km
SAINTE BAUME-Cover
Golf de la Sainte-Baume
2664 Route de Brignoles Quartier la Mouchouane 83860 NANS LES PINS FRANCE
29km
Golf marseille la salette Provence Côte d'Azur Golf
Golf de Marseille La Salette
65 impasse des Vaudrans La Valentine 13011 MARSEILLE FRANCE
33km
MARSEILLE BORÉLY-Cover
GOLF MARSEILLE BORELY
136, avenue Clot Bey 13008 MARSEILLE FRANCE
38km
ARC GOLF CLUB-Cover
Château l’Arc Golf Club
Lieu dit Château l'Arc Chemin Maurel 13710 FUVEAU FRANCE
45km
Golf de Barbaroux Provence Côte d'azur Golf
Golf de Barbaroux
Route de Cabasse 83170 BRIGNOLES FRANCE
46km
Golf aix marseille Provence Côte d'Azur Golf
Golf Club d’Aix Marseille
Domaine de Riquetti 13290 LES MILLES France
48km
Golf cabre d'or Provence Côte d'Azur
Golf de la Cabre d’Or
1 allée du Golf 13480 CABRIES FRANCE